How Inviting! specializes in custom, handmade Invitations and coordinating Stationery for your Wedding Day or Special Occasion. Choose from a variety of sample designs, or let us help you create something completely unique!
 
 
~ Custom Designs to Fit Any Budget! ~
Reviews
Below are just a few of our over 60, 5-star Reviews!  Read all of our reviews by clicking the link above.
 
 
"Cassie was so wonderful to work with. I was very direct and knew what I wanted. She responded quickly to all of my changes and needs, which I was so appreciative of. Cassie also prepared my place cards. I was so pleased with my invitations and place cards, they both came out so beautifully! I heard nothing but compliments on my invitations, so happy!"
~ Anonymous, Married 2015
 
"We had a very short time frame to send out invitations and print additional items for our wedding. Cassie was absolutely wonderful and completed our items so quickly! They were absolutely amazing, and we received so many compliments on our invitations!"
~ Katherine, Married 7/18/2015 
 
"Cassie was wonderful to work with! She was timely and offered suggestions when I needed help making decisions. She made our invitations, seating cards, and programs. All of the end products looked great and was exactly what I asked for! Thanks How Inviting!"
~ Renee, Married 6/20/2015
 
"Cassie was the best to work with. Her creativity is endless! She worked with me on a very short time line and everything was still done to perfection, no short cuts were taken. My husband and I used her for not only our wedding invitations, which were gorgeous, but also our wedding programs that we received SO many compliments on! Anytime I had a question or change I wanted to make Cassie and How Inviting! were quick to respond and accommodate us. We now have our forever invitation company here in Hilliard!"
~ Natalie, Married 4/11/2015
 
 
"Cassie did an amazing job! All of our wedding guests complimented the invites. She was respectful of my budget and the invitations were finished in a timely manner. I have referred her to all of my friends that are getting married this year!"
~ Ashley, Married 3/7/2015  
 
"It was such a pleasure working with How Inviting!/Cassie. We ordered our invitations, seating cards, programs through Cassie and absolutely loved the quality of paper and print quality. We received many compliments on our invitations and programs. Cassie was so accommodating for our needs. Since I am a designer myself, I wanted to actually make my designs and go through her for the paper and printing. She was more than willing to accommodate and do my invitations, seating cards and programs exactly how I wanted them. Her prices were very reasonable and fit within our budget, which was so important to us. She was very easy to work with, responding to emails the very same day. I cannot thank Cassie enough for her flexibility and reliability. We would highly recommend her for any stationary/invitation needs!"
~Kim, Married 8/23/2014
 
 
"Cassie was beyond helpful! She helped me make custom invitations and had so many great ideas. She was very knowledgeable on etiquette and wording. And so creative. She also made my programs, menus, and seating chart. Everything turned out beautiful and when we had some last minute changes Cassie went out of her way to make sure it was taken care of."
~Anna, Married 6/29/2014
 
 
"I worked with Cassie on our wedding invitations, programs and seating assignment tags. Everything far exceeded our expectations! We received so many compliments on everything! She is so sweet and always had a quick email response! I must have emailed her with hundreds of questions, and she was always so helpful and had some wonderful suggestions. Her prices are very reasonable and everything was always finished in a timely fashion, as well. She even worked around her personal vacation before our wedding to make sure everything would be done on time! I'm also hosting a friend's baby shower and had her help me with those too! I would definitely work with How Inviting!, ltd again!"
~Kristy, Married 6/21/2014
 
 
"Cassie was a delight to work with. We ordered save the date cards, wedding invitations, ceremony programs, tags for table numbers, and thank you cards from her, and we received everything from proofs to the actual product quickly. She worked with us on designs until we were satisfied and was willing to ship what we ordered since we were wedding planning out of town. Everyone that we spoke with complimented our invitations and should we have any other stationary needs in Ohio (beyond the extra thank you's we will be ordering!), I would definitely use How Inviting again!"
~Tara, Married 5/23/2014
 
 
"Cassie was a delight to work with for the save the dates and invitations for our wedding! I had no idea what I wanted in terms of look for my invitations when I began. Cassie was extremely patient and helpful in helping me decide what look I wanted and created beautiful invitations and save the dates! She also helped me to stay within my budget while still creating invitations I was 100% happy with. Cassie was always prompt with emails and questions. She made the entire process of creating invitations easy and painless - from the look of the invitations to the wording. I would highly recommend her for anyone looking for stationary/invitation needs!"
~ Kelly, Married 5/17/2014
 
 
"Cassie made my wedding invitations, welcome dinner invitations, table numbers / menu cards, programs, and seating chart. I absolutely loved every single thing she did! She had tons of good ideas & lots of examples for me to look through. Everything was very reasonably priced which was an even bigger bonus :) I also got about 9 million compliments on the invitations!"
~ Colleen, Married 2/22/2014